DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Julie Gadwood
Gadwood Group
Realty Company Inc.

Shawnee, KS 66216

913-206-4228
Contact Me

Contact Us







* fields are required

Meet The Team


Julie Gadwood
Broker/Owner
Julie@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 206-4228

Click for Details


Lora Walker
Realtor®
Lora@GadwoodGroup.com
(816) 729-4231

Click for Details


Anica Milberger
Realtor®
Anica@Gadwoodgroup.com
(816) 719-3300

Click for Details


Liz Hansen
Realtor®
Liz@Gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 209-9418

Click for Details


Terri Thelen
Realtor®
Terri@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 980-6849

Click for Details


Suzanne Congrove
Realtor®
Suzanne@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 687-7921

Click for Details


Kevin Cahill
Realtor®
Kevin@gadwoodgroup.com
(816) 885-2221

Click for Details


Ashley Meggison
Realtor®
Ashley@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 808-8548

Click for Details


Laura Hulsing
Realtor®
Laurah@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 220-6148

Click for Details


Eunice Roberts
Realtor®
Eunice@GadwoodGroup.com
(913) 709-8922

Click for Details



Tammy Reedy
Realtor®
Tammy@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 290-0097

Click for Details


Dayna Meyers
Realtor®
Dayna@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 787-0456

Click for Details


Carrie Malik
Realtor®
Carrie@gadwoodgroup.com

Click for Details


Annette Little
Realtor®
Annette@Gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 523-5705

Click for Details


Kris Mantel
Realtor®
Kris@gadwoodgroup.com
913-515-1827

Click for Details


Charlotte Landreth
Realtor®
Charlotte@gadwoodgroup.com
913-238-3188

Click for Details


Lori Lott
Realtor®
Lorilott@gadwoodgroup.com
(913) 609-2410

Click for Details


Shelia Gadwood
Realtor®
shelia@gadwoodgroup.com
913-488-8514

Click for Details


Ben Sachdeva
Realtor®
Ben@gadwoodgroup.com
913-200-1244

Click for Details


 

 

Gadwood Group Realty Company, Inc. 
913-206-4228 | Contact Me
12430 West 62nd Terrace - Shawnee, KS 66216
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu